Rockin NJ Since 2002

Mid-Life Crisis Band

Mid-Life Crisis

Welcome to your very own Mid-Life Crisis! We have been rocking the Northern and Central NJ Area since 2002 providing two distinct band versions for your party enjoyment. With each band, you are always part of the Mid-Life Crisis experience, moving and shaking to great music. MLC gives a nod to the memorable hits of the decades from the 70’s up to the latest chart toppers that transport people back to a favorite time of their lives leaving them begging for more.

Read More

First Crisis

Second Crisis

There are 2 dynamic versions of Mid-Life Crisis with each version showcasing their own distinct sound and musical style.
Our Eclectic Party Band version that covers Pop, Rock, Country, Motown and Disco is led by Eric Delaney on lead vocal and Silvia Rossi on lead vocal and acoustic guitar. They are accompanied by Chuck Traubman on bass/backing vocals, Rob Ferraro on lead guitar/backing vocals and Dom Velardo on drums. Collectively, their level of showmanship, musicianship highlighted by seamless vocal harmonies, always bring people to their feet and onto the dance floor.

Our Classic Party Rock version covering party rock from the 70’s through today is led by Eric Delaney and is accompanied by Chuck Traubman on bass/backing vocals, Rob Ferraro on lead guitar/backing vocals and Dom Velardo on drums. Sometimes Silvia joins in on this version as well. Their high energy and great selection of party rock music will have the crowd fist pumping, dancing and singing along.

Read More

See what you been missing!

Some of the Crisis Playlist

This is a list of our current set list from our most recent shows

(Rockaway River Barn 10/22/2021)

Set 1

  • Signed Sealed Delivered (F, Silvia)
  • You Make Loving Fun (Mary)
  • Soul Man (Silvia)
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Mary)
  • I Got Friends In Low Places (Dave)
  • Redneck Woman (Silvia)
  • Ex’s & Oh’s (Mary)
  • September (Silvia & Mary)
  • Superstition (Silvia)
  • Locked Out Of Heaven (Mary)
  • You May Be Right (Dave)
  • Billy Jean (Silvia)
  • Boogie Oogie Oogie (Mary)
  • Don’t Leave Me This Way (Silvia)
  • Disco Inferno (MARY)
  • Get Down Tonight (Dave)
  • Footloose (Silvia)
  • Long Train Running (Mary)
  • Working For The Weekend (Silvia)
  • Gimme Some Loving (Dave)
  • You’re The 1 I Want (Silvia & Mary)

Set 2

  • Here For The Party (Silvia)
  • Cake By The Ocean (Mary)
  • Laid (Dave)
  • Party In The USA (E,Silvia)
  • Can’t Stop The Feeling (Mary)
  • Lady Marmalade (SILVIA & Mary)
  • Raise Your Glass (Mary)
  • Uptown Funk (Silvia)
  • Shut Up And Dance (Dave, Mary)
  • Keep Yout Hands To Yourself (Dave)
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me (Silvia)
  • Play That Funky Music (Mary)
  • Highway To Hell (A,Silvia)
  • What I Like About You (Mary)
  • Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting (Silvia)
  • American Girl (Mary)
  • Gimme 3 Steps (Dave)
  • Tush (Silvia)
  • I Want You To Want Me (Mary)
  • All The Small Things (Silvia)
  • Encore: Lights or Are U Gonna Go My Way (Sulvia)


  • Dn’tStopTilUGetEnuf/ShakeUrBody
  • Hard 2 Handle
  • Hella Good
  • Your Love
  • Love Shack
  • Is She Really Going Out With Him
  • Country Girl
  • TNT (E)
  • Walk This Way
  • I Feel Good (D)

Read More

Be sure to sign-up to our mailing list to get all the latest news, updates on upcoming shows and performances.